EUR 0.2%   USD 0.9%   GBP 0.4%   CHF 1.3%   RUB 1.2%   AUD 0.5%   CAD 0.5%   HRK 0.1%   CZK 0.1%   DKK 0.2%   HUF -0.1%   JPY 1.5%   KWD 0.8%   NOK 0.7%   SEK 0.2%   BAM 0.2%   PLN 0.0%   

Findomestic banka – filijale

Findomestic banka - filijale

centrala: Beograd
Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 115 a Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/3208 849 E-mail:head.branch@findomestic.rs

B

[Beograd]

Beograd

centrala: Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 115 a Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/3208 849 E-mail:head.branch@findomestic.rs

Trgovačka 5, Žarkovo Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/2399 451 Telefon: 011/2399 452 E-mail:zarkovo@findomestic.rs

Kosovska 10 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/320 8803 Telefon: 011/320 8888 E-mail: kosovska@findomestic.rs

Njegoševa 57 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/240 3645 E-mail:njegoseva@findomestic.rs

Bulevar Mihaila Pupina 167 Ponedeljak - petak: 07:00 - 19:00 h Subota: 08:00 - 14:00 h Telefon: 011/2600 481 E-mail:novibeograd@findomestic.rs

Palmira Toljatija 5 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/2600 481 Telefon: 011/2671 170 E-mail:stari.merkator@findomestic.rs

J

[Jagodina]

Jagodina

Narodnog Fronta A1 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 035/8820 085 E-mail: jagodina@findomestic.rs

K

[Kragujevac] [Kraljevo] [Kruševac]

Kragujevac

Kneza Miloša 2 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 034/330 001 Telefon: 034/302 280 E-mail: kragujevac@findomestic.rs

Kraljevo

Cara Dušana 45a Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 036/318 700 Telefon: 036/318 711 E-mail: kraljevo@findomestic.rs

Kruševac

Birčaninova 2 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 037/3501 - 521 Fax: 037/3501 - 522 E-mail: krusevac@findomestic.rs

L

[Leskovac] [Lazarevac]

Leskovac

Trg Revolucije 13 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 016/241 954 Telefon: 016/254 708 E-mail: leskovac@findomestic.rs

Lazarevac

Kralja Petra I br. 22 Ponedeljak - petak: 09:00 - 16:30 h Telefon: 011/8110 346 E-mail: lazarevac@findomestic.rs

ADVERTISEMENT